© 2018 Ellanstone Limited.  All rights reserved

UK - Isle of Man

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Brendon Kenny

International business development professional with multi-sector record of accomplishment in strategic alliances. Collaborative team builder delivering measured results and long term business value.

brendon.kenny@ellanstone.im

Peter Wright

Multiple business ventures in SME sector. Consultant in business development and investment. Ex-Growth Manager with Grant Thornton.

peter.wright@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Peter Buglass

A Chartered Director with specialist knowledge of corporate governance, board behaviour, business case analysis and practical coaching skills. Also a Chartered Surveyor.

peter.buglass@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Lionel Scott

An IP professional with over 30 years’ experience worldwide in IP prosecution, IP strategy, portfolio management, and litigation. Wide-ranging expertise in biotechnology, organic chemistry, agronomy and applied physical sciences. Latterly, has set up, run and sold several companies. Current founder of a disruptive technology business.

 

lionel.scott@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

David Evans

International headhunter to large corporates and SME’s at C level. Experience in business development, franchising and licensing.

david.evans@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Nick Jones

Technology expert and serial entrepreneur with expertise in retail, construction and leisure sectors.

nick.jones@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Alex Redmond

Entrepreneurial accountant with over 20 years’ experience in own practice and industry in UK and overseas including McLaren. Expertise in change management.

alex.redmond@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Krish Ramesh

Fellow of Chartered Management Institute and Certified Six Sigma. Experience in strategic consulting and systems technology internationally.

 

rk.balakrishnan@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Jennie Thompson 

known as The Facilitator or just Superwoman, Professional Trustee and Director of companies within the fiduciary and leisure sector, extensive experience with corporate structures off and onshore, holistic approach to business management and promotion.

jennie.thompson@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Eric Elms

Eric has worked in the Video games Industry since the early 1990’s.  He co-founded Warthog Games Ltd. In 1997 which later floated on the AIM (Alternative Investment Market) in 2001 with a value of £26m.  He now works as a management and business strategy consultant within the sector, quite often as a non-Exec director. He has established successful outsource facilities for Sumo Digital, and Codemasters.

eric.elms@ellanstone.im

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Steve Dickson

Visionary technology leader with a strong background engineering solutions, managing teams of developers and programmes for BBC, Xerox, MOD, Westinghouse and other SMEs/Startups.  

Steve is a natural mentor/coach, with excellent communications, people, and networking skills and holds BSc and MSc engineering degrees.

steve.dickson@ellanstone.im

Gibraltar

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Ian Victor

Head of Ellanstone Gibraltar. Consultant to banking and finance sector internationally. Experience in tech start-ups plus high-level connections in Ghana.

 

ian.victor@ellanstone.im

New Zealand

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Dawn Wilce

Head of Ellanstone New Zealand.  Fellow of the Institute of Leadership and Management and certified Executive Coach & Mentor. Expert in product development, strategic global procurement, cost reduction, business development, sales and negotiation.  

dawn.wilce@ellanstone.im